Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Loy, Hartley & Company has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Loy, Hartley & Company is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Loy, Hartley & Company is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Loy, Hartley & Company receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

 

Main Office

Office 734-769-0075
Fax 734-769-1422
2211 Jackson Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48103
 

Lonnie L. Loy, CPA

Founder & Consultant
llloy@loyhartley.com 734-769-0076
 

Mark A. Hartley, CPA

Principal
mhartley@loyhartley.com 734-769-0075
 

Matthew V. Loy, CPA

Principal
mloy@loyhartley.com 734-769-0086
 

Andrew E. Loy, CPA

Principal
aloy@loyhartley.com 734-769-0098
 

Thomas C. Donahue, CPA

Accountant
tdonahue@loyhartley.com 734-418-7929
 

Marc Menzel, CPA

Accountant
mmenzel@loyhartley.com 734-864-4158
 

Cheryl L. Schooley

Accountant
cschooley@loyhartley.com 734-418-0194
 

Keith W. Galbraith

Accountant
kgalbraith@loyhartley.com 734-418-6201
 

Christine E. Kaczkowski

Accountant
ckaczkowski@loyhartley.com 734-769-0090
 

Jerry Jarvis

Office Manager
jjarvis@loyhartley.com 734-669-1098